Cooperative Computer Services
3355 N. Arlington Heights Road, Suite J
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-7706
Phone: 847-483-8600 | Fax: 847-483-8591

The CCS office is located in the Arlington Executive Plaza, just south of Dundee Road and east of Arlington Heights Road. Get Directions to our office.

We are located at the rear of the complex. For easy access, enter from Country Lane. Turn North onto Country Lane from Old Arlington Heights Road.

CCS Jobs

To view current job opening at CCS, please visit our Employment page.

Rebecca Malinowski, Executive Director
 847-483-8604 • rmalinowski@ccslib.org

Robert Barth, IT Systems Administrator
847-483-8639 • rbarth@ccslib.org

Rachel Fischer, Member Services Librarian - Technical Services
847-483-8605 • rfischer@ccslib.org

Mieko Fujiura-Landers, Member Services Librarian - Public Services
847-483-8956 • mlanders@ccslib.org

Virginia Seward, Data Services Librarian
847-483-8625 • vseward@ccslib.org

Beth Stoneburner, Operations Manager (FOIA Contact)
847-483-8603 • bstoneburner@ccslib.org

Marcin Urbanski, IT Manager
847-483-8637 • murbanski@ccslib.org

Kathleen Weiss, User Experience Specialist
847-483-8891 • kweiss@ccslib.org

Debra Wischmeyer, Member Services Manager
847-483-8595 • dwischmeyer@ccslib.org